Services

our services

  • Corporate Communications
    Regardless of the field of business or industry, our team will begin an evaluation process that goes well beyond appearances and ideas, to understand the real issues and act at the right time using the right tools. Thus, in trying to identify the right communication solutions that will best suit the initial constraints (budget, schedule, target audience, regulations, etc.) SitRep will Continue Reading...
  • Public Relations
    SitRep Communications offers a personalized and effective approach to achieve your goals! We are a small agency with big expertise, and we can create and execute strategies that will help you achieve your business goals of creating awareness, strengthening your brand and sharing information about your services and products. Our strategic services include the following: Identity and positioning Strategic counsel and planning Continue Reading...
  • Risk Management
    Our risk management practice offers communication-oriented services lead by a team of veterans with extensive experience in large-scale organizations in the public and private sectors. We offer services that identify business impact analysis (BIA), develop crisis management plans, implement business continuity processes as well as IT risk management and strategic management. The goals are simple: to improve your reputation, predict or manage Continue Reading...
  • Our Expertise
    The agency specializes in Beauty & Consumer products, Fashion and  Lifestyle, Finance, Food, Health & Wellness as well as Technology. Public relations Strategic counsel and planning Corporate and financial communications Marketing communications, content marketing and brand journalism Digital communications and social media Prevention and crisis management Project management Brand positioning and product launches Internal communications: employee engagement and change management Media relations Promotional Continue Reading...

Services

nos services

  • Communications Corporatives
    Peu importe le domaine d’affaires ou l’industrie, l’équipe met en place un processus de questionnement qui va bien au-delà des apparences ou des idées reçues pour bien comprendre les enjeux réels, agir au bon moment et utiliser les bons moyens. Ainsi, en cherchant à identifier des solutions de communication corporatives qui seront le mieux adaptées aux contraintes de départ (budget, Lire la suite...
  • Relations Publiques
    SitRep Communications propose une démarche personnalisée et efficace pour atteindre vos objectifs, quels qu’ils soient! Notre agence boutique possède une grande expertise et nous pouvons vous aider à mettre en œuvre des programmes et des stratégies de communication qui viendront appuyer vos objectifs d’affaires pour rehausser l'image, consolider une notoriété ou encore attirer l’attention sur vos services et produits. Voici nos Lire la suite...
  • Gestion du risque
    Notre pratique de gestion du risque est toujours orientée vers la communication grâce aux services et à l'expérience d'une équipe de vétérans ayant évolué au sein d’entreprises privées et d’organisations publiques de grandes envergures. Nous offrons des services d'analyse d'impacts d'affaires, de création de plan de crise, d'implantation de processus de continuité des affaires, en plus de conseil pour la Lire la suite...
  • Nos Expertises
    L’agence est spécialisée dans l’alimentation, les produits de beauté et de consommation, les finances, la mode, la santé et le bien-être ainsi que les technologies. Relations publiques Conseils et planification stratégiques Communications d’entreprise et financières Communications marketing Communications numériques et médias sociaux Prévention et gestion de crise Gestion de projet Positionnement de marque et lancement de produits Communications internes : engagement des employés Lire la suite...